Wonderboy And The Black Hole Of Nixvy Veck

Wonderboy And The Black Hole Of Nixvy Veck

by Terry L. Mirll

Paperback

$17.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Overview

In the tradition of Mark Twain, Terry L. Mirll demonstrates his considerable talent for finding hilarity in even mundane situations. If you've ever wondered about the connection between the 10-minute oil change industry and theistic science, this is most certainly the book for you!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781419608254
Publisher: BookSurge, LLC
Publication date: 06/22/2005
Pages: 316
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

In addition to _Wonderboy and the Black Hole of Nixvy Veck_, Terry L. Mirll is also author of _Children and Fools: A Twisted Tale of the Vienna Woods_. He is particularly interested in writing about theistic science and likes to debate the shortcomings of Darwinism and naturalistic materialism.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews