Where the Light Gets In

Where the Light Gets In

by Jason Gray


$10.12 $11.99 Save 16% Current price is $10.12, Original price is $11.99. You Save 16%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


The much anticipated follow-up to 2014's commercially and critically acclaimed Love Will Have the Final Word, Where the Light Gets In finds CCM star Jason Gray delivering another melody-rich set of hook-driven and empowering pop songs. Written after a series of emotional hardships, the 13-track collection is sure to connect with listeners, with Gray promising that "The subversive irony of the gospel is that if you've gone through depression or divorce or loss or failure or a sickness, you are uniquely equipped to be able to bring mercy to other people going through those same things."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/17/2016
Label: Centricity Records
UPC: 0829619133523
catalogNumber: 913352
Rank: 84414

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jason Gray   Primary Artist,Dulcimer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Background Vocals
Joe Williams   Keyboards
Jerry McPherson   Guitar
Dan Haseltine   Background Vocals
Josie Brown   Choir, Chorus
David Henry   Cello
Tim Lauer   Synthesizer,Piano,Mellotron,Hammond B3
Stephen Leiweke   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jonathan Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Ben Phillips   Drums
Jason Ingram   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Tony Lucido   Bass
Ben Glover   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Paul Mabury   Drums,Background Vocals
Joshua Silverberg   Bass,Guitar
Johnny Duke   Guitar
Andy Gullahorn   Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals
Ben Calhoun   Background Vocals
Cory Wong   Electric Guitar
Lila Brown   Choir, Chorus
Michael Payne   Electric Guitar
Hank Bentley   Bouzouki,Electric Guitar
Willy Johnson   Background Vocals
Casey Brown   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Drums,Background Vocals
Colby Wedgeworth   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals
Mark Suhonen   Drums,Keyboards
Jacob Sooter   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Chris Lacorte   Electric Guitar
Jordan Greiner   Background Vocals
Josh Petersen   Background Vocals
Gus Gray   Choir, Chorus
Justin Ebach   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Background Vocals
Avery Bright   Violin
Natalie Brown   Background Vocals
Jilian Linklater   Background Vocals
Jaclyn Angotti   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Joe Williams   Programming,drum programming
Dan Haseltine   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer,Programming,Producer,drum programming
Ben Phillips   Engineer
Brandon Owens   Vocal Engineer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ben Glover   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Paul Mabury   Programming,Producer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joshua Silverberg   Programming,Producer
Ross King   Composer
Andy Gullahorn   Composer,Producer
Jason Gray   Composer,Programming
Benji Cowart   Composer
Casey Brown   Composer,Producer,Horn Arrangements,drum programming,Vocal Engineer
Colby Wedgeworth   Composer,Programming,Producer
Mark Suhonen   Programming
Jacob Sooter   Composer
Josh Silverberg   Composer
Joshua Niles   Engineer
Mark Zellmer   Engineer
Justin Ebach   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Paul Rossetti   Engineer
Jilian Linklater   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews