What's It Like to Be? Bundle (1 each of 6)

What's It Like to Be? Bundle (1 each of 6)

by Jinny Johnson




What's It Like to Be? Classroom Collection (1 each of 6). A series told in the first person, these books give a friendly, personal account of what it's like to be each of these creepy crawly animals. Detailed and scientifically accurate illustrations work seamlessly together with the text, illustrating what it's really like to make honey or spin a web. Sure to inspire lots of pretending. Reading levels have been determined by the Accelerated Reader methodology. The books in this series are appropriate for Reading Level 1 and up.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781622430505
Publisher: Riverstream Publishing, Inc.
Publication date: 03/01/2013
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 8.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 3.00(d)
Age Range: 5 - 8 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews