$26.50 View All Available Formats & Editions


Describes the group (order) of birds known as waterfowl. It includes a variety of ducks, geese, swans, screamers, etc. A section at the end of the book describes how to observe waterfowl in its natural setting.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780531115848
Publisher: Scholastic Library Publishing
Publication date: 09/28/1999
Series: Animals in Order Series
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 8.10(w) x 9.40(h) x 0.30(d)
Age Range: 10 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews