Watchdog (Melanie Travis Series #5)

Watchdog (Melanie Travis Series #5)

by Laurien Berenson


$18.84 $20.00 Save 6% Current price is $18.84, Original price is $20. You Save 6%. View All Available Formats & Editions


Melanie Travis, always the family watch dog, finds herself searching for a killer when her brother Frank is accused of murder. An unscrupulous businessman whom Frank was becoming partners with has been found dead. Just as Melanie begins to unearth clues, she finds out she may be the next victim.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781575663500
Publisher: Kensington
Publication date: 11/01/1998
Series: Melanie Travis Series , #5
Pages: 314
Product dimensions: 5.23(w) x 7.27(h) x 1.14(d)
Age Range: 15 Years

About the Author

Laurien Berenson is author of the delightful Melanie Travis canine cozy mystery series, including Jingle Bell Bark and Best in Show. She has a degree in psychology from Vassar College and has been married for almost twenty-five years. She lives in Georgia with her husband, her son, six dogs, and two Welsh ponies.

Table of Contents

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Watchdog (Melanie Travis Series #5) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Melanie gets a new job, saves her brother from a murder charge, & her dog Faith earns her 1st dog show championship points. The story ends with Sam finally proposing & Melanie saying, "Yes." This is another wonderful Mystery I highly recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago