Untamed: The Complete Series

Untamed: The Complete Series

by Jen Meyers, Victoria Green

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Get all 5 books of the Untamed Series in this special omnibus edition--over 1,000 pages long! A unique, angsty, art-infused novel series akin to a sexy CW show, it is perfect for fans of H.M. Ward, Jamie McGuire, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. "This is angst filled romance of the highest order, writing that is of the highest calibre, and a story that is as captivating as it is heart-breaking" (Carol Fenton).

Rich, beautiful, and wild, Reagan McKinley has everything she needs...but nothing that she wants. That is, until she spends one hot night in the arms of sexy, unbridled Dare Wilde.

She's a girl trapped in a rigid world she desperately wants to escape, and he's an untamed artist with an attitude, hell-bent on freeing her--body, mind, and soul. But Reagan's life is not her own, and Dare is not welcome in it. She can't include him in her carefully-controlled, extremely public lifestyle...and yet she cannot give him up.

Will a shared passion for art--and, increasingly, each other--be enough to keep them together? Or will it be the thing that ultimately tears them apart?

The epic saga is just one click away...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151483124
Publisher: Turning Leaves Press
Publication date: 11/19/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 922,995
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Jen Meyers grew up in Vermont, spent three years in Germany when she was a kid, and now lives in central New York. When she's not reading or writing, she's chasing after her four kids, playing outside, relishing the few quiet moments she gets with her husband, and forgetting to make dinner.

She is the author of the Happily Ever After series, Anywhere, the Intangible series (a young adult contemporary fantasy), and co-author of the Untamed series.

You can visit Jen online at jmeyersbooks.com.

Victoria Green has a soft spot for unspoken love and second chances. A travel junkie at heart, she believes in true love, good chocolate, great films, and swoon-worthy books. She lives in Canada with her high school sweetheart (who’s graduated to fiancé) and their pack of slightly crazy, but extremely lovable puppies.

She co-writes the Untamed series in The Brothers Wilde collection with the fabulous Jinsey Reese, and is the author of standalone novels Silver Heart and the upcoming Jaded Dream. When she’s not writing hot and steamy romances, she writes Young Adult adventures under a different name.

Visit her online at victoriagreenauthor.blogspot.ca

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Untamed: The Complete Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Untamed the boxed set was amazing. Ree and Dare had a long hard fight to be together. The storyline was great. I liked that the book took place over several years. The sex was hot. These two people over came so much, everything that was thrown at them they overcame. Ree stood up to her parents who kept trying to tear them apart. A book I could't put down.