Untamed 1: Untamed

Untamed 1: Untamed

by Jen Meyers, Victoria Green

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

This unique, angsty, art-infused novel series is like a sexy CW show. Perfect for fans of H.M. Ward, Jamie McGuire, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. "This is angst filled romance of the highest order, writing that is of the highest calibre, and a story that is as captivating as it isheart-breaking" (Carol Fenton).

Rich, beautiful, and wild, Reagan McKinley has everything she needs...but nothing that she wants. That is, until she spends one hot night in the arms of sexy, unbridled Dare Wilde.

She's a girl trapped in a rigid world she desperately wants to escape, and he's an untamed artist with an attitude, hell-bent on freeing her—body, mind, and soul. But Reagan's life is not her own, and Dare is not welcome in it. She can't include him in her carefully-controlled, extremely public lifestyle...and yet she cannot give him up.

Will a shared passion for art—and, increasingly, each other—be enough to keep them together? Or will it be the thing that ultimately tears them apart?

* This is episode 1 of a 5-episode new adult series and is about 160 pages long. Each book in the series is like an episode of your favorite television drama, telling a full piece of a much larger story, ending on a cliffhanger and leading right into the next book. Due to mature subject matter (sexual situations and strong language) this book may not be suitable for all readers.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151955355
Publisher: Jen Meyers
Publication date: 06/01/2015
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 179,326
File size: 976 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Jen Meyers grew up in Vermont, spent three years in Germany when she was a kid, and now lives in central New York. When she’s not reading or writing, she’s chasing after her four kids, playing outside, relishing the few quiet moments she gets with her husband, and forgetting to make dinner. She is the author of the Happily Ever After series, Anywhere, the Intangible series (a young adult contemporary fantasy), and co-author of the Untamed series. You can visit Jen online at www.jmeyersbooks.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Untamed 1: Untamed 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Untamed was a good book. Reagan being the poor little rich girl and Dare the good looking bad boy. Reagan can't get out from the control her family has over her causing her to lose the love of her life. Can't wait to read the next book and hope they find each other.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When I pick up a book I always go into it with mixed feelings. I'm hopeful that I will connect with the story but at the same time not overly hopeful in case it doesn't happen and I am left feeling let down. Untamed is a story I went into feeling like I would enjoy it but not really expecting it to reach into my guts and pull out such a strong reaction from me but to my surprise it absolutely did. the first thoughts that ran through my head when I finished were "Sh--!! This can't be over already?!! I need more!! More Dare, more Ree, more of the passion and intense chemistry between these two characters!!" A rich girl. An average guy. Two people who find in each other something to grab onto in this crazy world? Yeah. Untamed was amazing!