Unbroken Praise

Unbroken Praise

by Matt Redman



Being a Christian worship leader from the U.K., Grammy winner Matt Redman had long dreamed of recording at Abbey Road Studios, a dream now realized with this 2015 LP. Unbroken Praise features 11 tracks recorded at the legendary studio, all of them captured live in front of an audience of worshipers. The album features the single "It Is Well with My Soul" while the cover artwork features the signatures of those who worked on the album, from engineers to musicians to Redman himself.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/16/2015
Label: Six Step Records
UPC: 5099992864122
catalogNumber: 002289402

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Matt Redman   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Nathan Nockels   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
James Duke   Guitar
Jacob Arnold   Drums
Sean Riley   Violin
Jorge Mhondera   Background Vocals
Abimaro Suit   Background Vocals
Catherine Lee   Cello
Bryan Brown   Guitar,Vocals
Ramona Racovicean   Violin
Hope Plumb   Background Vocals
Philly Lopez   Background Vocals
Jon Duke   Bass
Elspeth Hanson   Violin
George Harris   Viola
Tansy Garrod   Violin

Technical Credits

Jim Dineen   Engineer
Willie Weeks   Composer
Ian Yates   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Programming,Producer
Louie Giglio   Executive Producer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
David Crowder   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Brad O'Donnell   Executive Producer
Shelley Giglio   Executive Producer,Art Direction
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Jorge Mhondera   Composer
Beth Redman   Composer
Stephen Bailey   Live Sound Engineer
Leighton Ching   Art Direction
Sam Blake   Composer
Mike McCloskey   Art Direction
Huw White   Arranger
Mark Sunderland   Monitor Engineer
Matt Maher   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews