Twenty Five Magic Years: The Jubilee Album

Twenty Five Magic Years: The Jubilee Album


$18.04 $18.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.04, Original price is $18.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22

Product Details

Release Date: 06/02/2017
Label: Act Jazz
UPC: 0614427985026
catalogNumber: 9850
Rank: 88293

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lars Danielsson   Bass
Nils Landgren   Trombone,Vocals
Morten Lund   Drums
Christian Spering   Bass
Ulf Wakenius   Guitar
Esbjörn Svensson   Piano
Wolfgang Haffner   Piano,Drums
Xavier Desandre Navarre   Percussion
Iiro Rantala   Piano
Viktoria Tolstoy   Vocals
Lionel Loueke   Guitar,Vocals
Magnus Lindgren   Flute
Mathias Eick   Trumpet
Michael Wollny   Piano
Emile Parisien   Soprano Saxophone
Andreas Brantelid   Cello
Youn Sun Nah   Vocals
Jim Hart   Marimbas
Vincent Peirani   Accordion
Andreas Schaerer   Voices
Ivo Neame   Piano
Marius Neset   Soprano Saxophone
Adam Baldych   Violin

Technical Credits

John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Nat Adderley   Composer
Lars Danielsson   Producer
Nils Landgren   Producer
Ulf Wakenius   Composer,Producer
Esbjörn Svensson   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Wolfgang Haffner   Composer
Magnus Öström   Composer
Iiro Rantala   Composer
Joe Sumner   Composer
Magnus Lindgren   Arranger
Dan Berglund   Composer
Michael Wollny   Composer,Producer
Emile Parisien   Producer
Chris Beier   Composer
Youn Sun Nah   Composer
Vincent Peirani   Composer,Producer
Andreas Schaerer   Producer
Marius Neset   Composer,Producer
Per Holknekt   Composer
Jiri Geller   Cover Art

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews