Top of the World Tour: Live

Top of the World Tour: Live

by Dixie Chicks

Product Details

Release Date: 11/21/2003
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888430769021
catalogNumber: 307690


  1. Goodbye Earl
  2. Some Days You Gotta Dance
  3. There's Your Trouble
  4. Long Time Gone
  5. Tortured, Tangled Hearts
  6. Travelin' Soldier
  7. Am I the Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way)
  8. Hello Mr. Heartache
  9. Cold Day in July
  10. White Trash Wedding
  11. Lil' Jack Slade
  12. A Home
  13. Truth No. 2
  14. If I Fall You're Going Down With Me
  15. Mississippi
  16. Cowboy Take Me Away
  17. Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)
  18. Landslide
  19. Ready to Run
  20. Wide Open Spaces
  21. Top of the World
  22. Sin Wagon

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews