Today, Tomorrow and Forever [Gusto]

Today, Tomorrow and Forever [Gusto]

by Patsy Cline


Product Details

Release Date: 10/24/2007
Label: Gusto
UPC: 0792014068427
catalogNumber: 684


  1. I'm Moving Along
  2. Lonely Street
  3. Love Me Honey Do
  4. Pick Me Up on Your Way Down
  5. I Can See an Angel Walkin'
  6. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  7. He Will Do for You What He Has Done for Me
  8. Cry Not for Me
  9. I Got a Lot of Rythm in My Soul
  10. A Stranger in My Arms
  11. Come on In (And Make Yourself at Home)
  12. Ain't No Wheels on This Ship
  13. Don't Ever Leave Me Again
  14. I Don't Wanta
  15. I Go to Church on Sunday
  16. Never No More
  17. That Wonderful Someone
  18. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  19. Today, Tomorrow & Forever
  20. Try Again

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews