Three Renaissance Pieces: Score & Parts

Three Renaissance Pieces: Score & Parts

by Alfred Music




The three Renaissance pieces selected in this suite were composed by Des Pres, De La Rue and Issac. Each piece could stand alone or all three pieces could be performed as a suite. This arrangement could also be combined with Three Chansons also arranged by Don Sweete available from Eighth Note Publications.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781554730445
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 03/01/2011
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 7.70(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews