The Twilight Saga: Eclipse [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Special Edition]

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Special Edition]

CD(Bonus Tracks / Special Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions


The soundtrack to Twilight Saga - Eclipse features the lead single "Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)" by Muse.

All tracks are new recordings, recorded specifically for this original soundtrack.

The Special Edition includes two bonus cuts and deluxe packaging.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/08/2010
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678924507
catalogNumber: 524662

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Simon Chamberlain   Piano
Oliver Kraus   Piano,Violin,Cello
Sia   Vocals
Felix Bloxsom   Percussion
Rostam Batmanglij   Electric Guitar,Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Chris Baio   Bass
Ezra Koenig   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Anna Bulbrook   Viola
Chris Tomson   Drums
Andrew Bulbrook   Violin

Technical Credits

Phil Ek   Additional Production
Howard Shore   Composer,Producer
John Stanier   Composer
Ian Williams   Composer
Dan Wilson   Composer
UNKLE   Producer
James Lavelle   Composer
Mike McCarthy   Producer
Oliver Kraus   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Cee Lo Green   Composer
Mark Neill   Producer
James Shaw   Composer,Producer
Greg Lyons   Composer
Drew Brown   Engineer
Andrew Dudman   Engineer
Alexandra Patsavas   Producer
Paul Epworth   Composer
Sia   Composer,Lyricist
Tyler Ramsey   Composer
Pierre de Reeder   Engineer
Alison Mosshart   Composer
Keith Souza   Engineer
Gavin Brown   Producer
Rob Kleiner   Composer,Producer
Matthew Bellamy   Composer
Black Keys   Producer
Jack White   Composer,Producer
Tyondai Braxton   Composer
Patrick Carney   Composer
Dan Auerbach   Composer
Emily Haines   Composer
Dean Nelson   Engineer
Dean Fertita   Composer
Christine Bergren   Music Business Affairs,Soundtrack Music Clearance
Joshua Ostrander   Composer
Pablo Clements   Composer
Bill Reynolds   Composer
Livia Tortella   Executive Producer
Alex Maas   Composer
Band of Horses   Producer
Ben Bridwell   Composer
Natasha Khan   Composer
Cassidy Turbin   Engineer
Brian Ranney   Package Production
Melissa Dougherty   Composer
Fanfarlo   Composer
David Konopka   Composer
Rostam Batmanglij   Composer,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,Sample Programming
Chris Baio   Composer
Ezra Koenig   Composer,Lyricist
Christopher Tomson   Composer
Florence + the Machine   Composer
James Griffith   Composer
Chris Stang   Marketing
Erica Bellarosa   Music Business Affairs
Graham Marsh   Vocal Producer
David J. Harrigan   Art Direction
Jack Steadman   Composer,Producer
Creighton Barrett   Composer
Jack Lawrence   Composer
Beck Hansen   Composer,Producer
Ryan Monroe   Composer
Sam Indicott   Composer
Hush! Oh   Composer,Producer
Rob Gold   Art Manager
Paul Katz   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Twilight Saga: Eclipse 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago