The Scarlet Pimpernel Collection

The Scarlet Pimpernel Collection

by Baroness Emmuska Orczy

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Baroness Emmuska Orczy was a Hungarian-born British author and artist.Orczy was born of nobility and would go onto become one of the greatest authors of the 20th century.  Orczy's best known works are her classic novels featuring the Scarlet Pimpernel.This collection includes the following:

The Scarlet Pimpernel
I Will Repay
The Elusive Pimpernel
El Dorado: An Adventure of the Scarlet Pimpernel
Lord Tony’s Wife: An Adventure of the Scarlet Pimpernel
The Triumph of the Scarlet Pimpernel
The League of the Scarlet Pimpernel
The Laughing Cavalier
The First Sir Percy

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781537802688
Publisher: Charles River Editors
Publication date: 03/22/2018
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 250,285
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews