The Scarlet Pimpernel #2: The First Sir Percy

The Scarlet Pimpernel #2: The First Sir Percy

by Baroness Emma Orczy

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This was the eighth Scarlet Pimpernel novel written, however, it is second if read chronologically. This should be read after THE LAUGHING CAVALIER and before THE SCARLET PIMPERNEL. Set in Holland in around March 1624, THE FIRST SIR PERCY is the second Laughing Cavalier novel featuring Sir Percy Blake, a foreign adventurer and ancestor of the Scarlet Pimpernel who goes by the name Diogenes.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012291578
Publisher: Ryetown Classics
Publication date: 02/28/2011
Series: The Scarlet Pimpernel Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 845,622
File size: 427 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Scarlet Pimpernel #2: The First Sir Percy 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago