The Music of Nashville: Season 5, Vol. 3

The Music of Nashville: Season 5, Vol. 3

by Nashville Cast


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/2017
Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 0843930032297
catalogNumber: 0560
Rank: 47689

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nashville Cast   Primary Artist
Matt Rollings   Piano
Glen Duncan   Fiddle
Pat Buchanan   Electric Guitar
J.T. Corenflos   Electric Guitar
Chad Cromwell   Drums
Dan Dugmore   Acoustic Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Electroacoustic)
Paul Franklin   Pedal Steel Guitar
Audley Freed   Electric Guitar
Jim Hoke   Horn
Chris McHugh   Drums
Jerry McPherson   Bouzouki,Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Electroacoustic)
Gordon Mote   Piano
Russ Pahl   Pedal Steel Guitar
Chris Rodriguez   Background Vocals
Tammy Rogers   Fiddle
Mike Rojas   Piano
Billy Simon   Vocals
Mike Payne   Electric Guitar
Pat McGrath   Acoustic Guitar
Dan Needham   Drums
Tim Lauer   Organ,Synthesizer,Percussion,Piano,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Mellotron,Vibes,fender rhodes
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar
Akil Thompson   Guitar (Electroacoustic)
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Melinda Doolittle   Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Tom Bukovac   Guitar,Electric Guitar
John Hinchey   Horn
Ben Phillips   Drums
Jonathan Jackson   Vocals
Jason Eskridge   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus,Vocal Harmony
Steve Herman   Horn
Derrek Phillips   Percussion
Mark Hill   Bass
Jerry Roe   Drums
Rachel Loy   Bass
Ken Lewis   Percussion
Tony Lucido   Bass
Tyler Summers   Horn
Rob McNelley   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Sam Hunter   Banjo,Guitar
Cary Barlowe   Background Vocals
Kris Donegan   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Hayden Panettiere   Vocals
Eli Beaird   Bass
Anton Nesbitt   Bass
K.S. Rhoads   Vocals,Background Vocals
Peter Groenwald   Vocal Harmony
Jonathan Singleton   Vocal Harmony
Erin McCarley   Background Vocals
Laura Cooksey   Background Vocals
Jamar Carter   Background Vocals
Jamie Dick   Percussion
Rhiannon Giddens   Vocals,Fretless Banjo
Kim Mont   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Eleonore Denig   Strings,Violin
Ilya Toshinskiy   Acoustic Guitar
Jake Etheridge   Guitar
Jacob Lowery   Bass
Matt Pierson   Bass
Olivia Lauer   Background Vocals
Sophia Lauer   Vocals,Background Vocals
Kim Flemming   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Cara Fox   Strings,Cello
April Rucker   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Clare Bowen   Vocals
Sam Palladio   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Charles Esten   Vocals
Lennon Stella   Vocals
Maisy Stella   Vocals
Chris Carmack   Vocals
Jessie Early   Background Vocals
Nir "Z" Zidkyahu   Drums
Ross Collier   Omnichord
Dain Ussery   Background Vocals
Harmony Reddick   Choir, Chorus
Bobby Campbell   Synthesizer

Technical Credits

Julie Miller   Composer
Steve Buchanan   Executive Producer
Barry Dean   Composer
Jim Dineen   Engineer
Johnny Hanson   Composer
Steve Marcantonio   Engineer
Mike Poole   Engineer
Dirk Powell   Composer
Julian Raymond   Producer
Allen Reynolds   Composer
Howard Willing   Engineer
David Poe   Composer
Tim Lauer   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Luke Wooten   Vocal Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Jamie Moore   Composer
Leslie Richter   Engineer
Peter Rotter   Producer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Mindy Smith   Composer
Jasper Randall   Producer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Ross Copperman   Composer
Trent Dabbs   Composer
Lenny Wohl   Music Business Affairs
Becky Reiser   Art Direction
Ben Phillips   Engineer
Jordan Schmidt   Composer
Owen Lewis   Engineer
Jonathan Singleton   Composer
Heather Morgan   Composer
Erin McCarley   Composer
Dustin Christensen   Composer
Gordon Hammond   Engineer
Sandi Spika Borchetta   Art Direction
Callie Khouri   Executive Producer
Rhiannon Giddens   Composer
Josh Thompson   Composer
Marylynne Stella   Composer
Justin Ford   Art Direction
Jake Etheridge   Composer
Ben Caver   Composer
Angela Lauer   Composer
Lauren Strahm   Composer
Tofer Brown   Composer
Lennon Stella   Composer
Derrick Southerland   Composer
Jessie Early   Composer
Jessie Parker   Composer
Olivia Rudeen   Composer
Paige Blue   Composer
Ross Collier   Engineer
Chance Peña   Composer
Thomas Finchum   Composer
Meg Settle   Engineer
Frankie Zwick   Composer
Mark Zellman   Engineer
Bobby Campbell   Programming,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews