The Mozart Effect: Music for Children, Vol. 2: Relax, Daydream & Draw

The Mozart Effect: Music for Children, Vol. 2: Relax, Daydream & Draw

by Don Campbell


$13.76 $15.99 Save 14% Current price is $13.76, Original price is $15.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 18


Volume 2 of Don Campbell's Mozart Effect series, Relaxation, Daydream & Draw, uses works like "Voi che Sapete" from The Marriage of Figaro to create a restful, creative atmosphere. The gentle tempos and melodies of the works on the album let the mind relax, and are perfect for bedtime, daydreaming or quiet classroom listening. The English and Spanish versions of Relaxation, Daydream & Draw provide over 40 minutes of reflective listening pleasure, and include additional information on the album's works, as well as tips and suggestions for use.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/16/1997
Label: Children's Group
UPC: 0068478429228
catalogNumber: 84292
Rank: 7493


  1. Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Voi che sapete
  2. Cassation for orchestra in G major, K. 63: Andante
  3. Symphony No. 6 in F major, K. 43: Andante
  4. Symphony No. 18 in F major, K. 130: Andantino grazioso
  5. Serenade No. 10 for winds in B flat major ("Gran Partita"), K. 361 (K. 370a): Adagio
  6. Serenade No. 9 for orchestra in D major ("Posthorn"), K. 320: Concertante
  7. Bassoon Concerto in B flat major, K. 191 (K. 186e): Andante ma adagio
  8. Divertimento No. 15 for 2 horns & strings in B flat major ("Lodron Serenade No 2"), K. 287 (K. 271H): Adagio

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Mozart Effect For Children, Vol. 2-Relax, Daydream & Draw 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
PseudoName More than 1 year ago
I purchased this CD for my grandchildren only to find out that my daughter and her husband also love the CD. As a result, I purchased a seond CD for my home. I play this music often as it is truly enjoyable. The instrumentation is can readily identify the various instruments. I would highly recommend this CD.