The Life of Jesus - Volume 4

The Life of Jesus - Volume 4

by Ronnie Fox


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22


The Life of Jesus series is a four part chronological presentation of events in the life and ministry of Jesus. Together they form the building blocks for a deeper understanding of his life and teachings. Learn more about Jesus as you follow his journey from birth to ascension. Each chapter, or session, follows a simple Bible Story format that includes discussion questions for Scriptural application. This is an ideal resource for any small group Bible study or personal devotional reading.

Bible Stories: Communicating Timeless Truth
Simple Enough for Every Follower of Jesus

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781940449166
Publisher: Fox Ministries, Incorporated
Publication date: 06/11/2015
Pages: 98
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.20(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews