The Keystone: World Two of the Seven Worlds.

The Keystone: World Two of the Seven Worlds.

by Glen Johnson, Gary Johnson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Keystone is the second instalment in an epic seven-book dark fantasy adventure.

Book 1: The Gateway.
Book 2: The Keystone.
Book 3: Elven Jewel.
Book 4: The Sleeping Gods.
Book 5: The Turquoise Abyss.
Book 6: Oceans of Fire.
Book 7: Journeys End.


It is a world of Gods, untamed magic, sorcerers, dragons, vast desert plains, dry valleys and deep ravines, populated by humans and dwarves.


A long-dormant kingdom has awoken, sending out dark armies of inhuman beasts, controlled by a Black Keystone of ancient legends. The two races have to join together as in times long past, but strong prejudice and hatred now separates them.


The two brothers find themselves between raging battles and join forces with an unlikely alliance of dwarves and humans, sent on a mission to find the mystical Red Keystone, their only means for survival; traveling beyond an immense wall that is protected by symbols that are the answer to an ancient riddle.


But beyond the wall are creatures even more vile, ancient and powerful that have to stay contained at all costs, for the sake of all seven worlds.

And who is the strange bedraggled old man with his pet dragon?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150080584
Publisher: Sinuous Mind Books
Publication date: 12/16/2014
Series: The Seven Worlds Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 598
File size: 407 KB

About the Author

Glen Johnson was born in England in 1973. He used to live in Devon, just a stones throw away from the English Riviera, but in August 2014, he gave away all his belongings, and bought a backpack, and he has been traveling Asia ever since. While he travels (with his older brother Gary), he will be helping charitable organizations, writing and releasing books about their foundations, leaving them with all the royalties. He is also helping to write a new computer game called The Seed, from the creators of the award winning S.T.A.L.K.E.R Misery mod. He has also started to release a collection of books about his travel adventures as they unfold, and Living the Dream: Part One – Khaosan Road, Thailand is available now. He also co-owns Red Skull Publishing, an online ebook and paperback company that releases modern-classic-fiction books. He loves to travel and has already visited thirty-two different countries, and lived in Mexico City, Mexico for far too long for a pale skinned European. He has also been married twice – and still refuses to say where he buried them.

Gary Johnson was born in England in 1972. He also used to live in the English Riviera, until his brother convinced him to travel around Asia with him. He has been living out of a backpack since August 2014. As well as co-authoring the Seven World Series, and the travel book, Living the Dream, he also co-owns Red Skull Publishing, an online ebook and paperback company that releases modern-classic-fiction books.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews