The Great Electronic Swindle

The Great Electronic Swindle

by The Bloody Beetroots


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/20/2017
Label: Last Gang Records
UPC: 0634164980429
catalogNumber: 9804

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bloody Beetroots   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Julie Edwards   Composer
Perry Farrell   Composer
Mark Wilson   Composer
Tommy Lee   Composer
Anders Fridén   Composer
Bryan Chambers   Composer
Chris Cester   Composer,Producer
Nic Cester   Composer
Laurent Bernard   Composer
Jay Buchanan   Composer
Jacob Olds   Composer
Daniele Autore   Composer
Nick Thayer   Composer
Wade MacNeil   Composer
Eric Nally   Composer
Justin Phillips   Composer
Bob Cornelius Rifo   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jason Aalon Butler   Composer
Alex Nauth   Composer
Rafael Reyes   Composer
Greta Svabo-Bech   Composer
Joshua Olds   Composer
Evan Blair   Composer,Producer
Lindsay Troy   Composer
Pietro Ventimiglia   Composer,Engineer,Additional Production
Brandon Balmer   Composer
Cameron Muncy   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews