The Grantley Saga Volume 1

The Grantley Saga Volume 1

by Steve Hayes


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


TOGETHER FOR THE FIRST TIME ... The first four volumes in Steve Hayes's remarkable semi-autobiographical record of a world at war, seen through the eyes of a young boy


Meet the Grantleys ... Mimi, who sacrificed wealth and family to marry the man of her dreams; and Carl, who took his young wife and baby son to America, where he hoped-in vain-to become a matinee idol. And their children, devil-may-care Roger, chorus girl Elaine, and young Eric, whose childhood was to be overshadowed by a war of worldwide proportions.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781291680430
Publication date: 12/25/2013
Pages: 350
Product dimensions: 5.83(w) x 8.27(h) x 0.73(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews