The Edgar Rice Burroughs Digest (Complete Collection)

The Edgar Rice Burroughs Digest (Complete Collection)

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A NDAS "Digest" edition. The complete 23 US Public Domain novels of Edgar Rice Burroughs converted for easy reading by cross-platform ebook / ePUB standards. Organized alphabetically for quicker navigation, a master table of contents leads you to specific tables of contents for each included work. This volume includes:

  • A Princess of Mars
  • The Land That Time Forgot
  • The Mucker (Part 1 & 2)
  • At the Earth's Core
  • Tarzan of the Apes
  • The Lost Continent
  • Outlaw of Torn
  • ...and 15 others!

Also included is the codex listing of all major works to show the position of each included book. All NDAS "Digests" are intended for personal use but are applicable to scholastic needs as well.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151524612
Publisher: N.D. Author Services, NDAS
Publication date: 04/12/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 26,617
File size: 6 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Edgar Rice Burroughs Digest (Complete Collection) 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For those who enjoy the classics and or Science FIction in general. Convenient collection of currently available works.