The Ed Eagle Novels: Short Straw; Santa Fe Dead; Santa Fe Edge

The Ed Eagle Novels: Short Straw; Santa Fe Dead; Santa Fe Edge

by Stuart Woods

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Get to know Santa Fe lawyer Ed Eagle in this edgy, exciting collection of novels from #1 New York Times bestselling author Stuart Woods.

Six-foot-seven, take-no-prisoners Santa Fe attorney Ed Eagle is no stranger to murder, corruption, or organized crime both north and south of the border. In this collection—which includes three novels—he takes on difficult clients, a dangerous femme fatale, and cases that offer plenty of thrills for mystery lovers...


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101644492
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 05/03/2012
Series: Ed Eagle Series
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1216
Sales rank: 343,898
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Stuart Woods is the author of more than sixty novels, including the #1 New York Times bestselling Stone Barrington series. He is a native of Georgia and began his writing career in the advertising industry. Chiefs, his debut in 1981, won the Edgar Award. An avid sailor and pilot, Woods lives in Florida, Maine, and New Mexico.


Key West, Florida; Mt. Desert, Maine; New York, New York

Date of Birth:

January 9, 1938

Place of Birth:

Manchester, Georgia


B.A., University of Georgia, 1959

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews