The Blossom Dearie Songbook

The Blossom Dearie Songbook

by Blossom Dearie


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). The All Music Guide states, "A distinctive, girlish voice, crisp, impeccable delivery, and an irrepressible sense of playful swing made Blossom Dearie one of the most enjoyable singers of the vocal era." This folio celebrates Blossom's career with arrangements of 15 of her most enduring favorites, including: Bye-Bye Country Boy * 'Deed I Do * I Won't Dance * It Might as Well Be Spring * Once upon a Summertime * Peel Me a Grape * and more. Includes an excellent bio!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781617803246
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 06/01/2011
Pages: 72
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.21(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews