Tami Hoag Collection: Still Waters, Night Sins, Guilty as Sin

Tami Hoag Collection: Still Waters, Night Sins, Guilty as Sin

Audiobook(Cassette - Abridged, 12 cassettes, 18 hrs.)



Still Waters (Engineer: Jill Sovis): When the body of a murdered man literally falls at Elizabeth Stuart's feet, she's able to wash away the blood - but not the terror. Unwelcome newcomers to Still Creek, Minnesota, she and her troubled teenage son are treated with suspicion by the locals, including the sheriff. Yet nothing will stop her from digging beneath the town's placid surface for the truth - except the killer.

Night Sins (Engineer: Jill Sovis): A peaceful Minnesota town, where crime is something that just doesn't happen, is about to face its worst nightmare. A young boy disappears. There are no witnesses, no clues - only a note, cleverly taunting, casually cruel. Has a cold-blooded kidnapper struck? Or is this a reawakening of a long-quiet serial killer?

Guilty as Sin (Engineer: Melissa Coates): A cold-blooded kidnapper has been playing a twisted game with a terrified Minnesota town. Now a respected member of the community stands accused of a chilling act of evil. But when a second boy disappears, a frightened public demands to know: Have the police caught the wrong man? Is the nightmare continuing . . . Or just beginning?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781593556310
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication date: 02/10/2004
Edition description: Abridged, 12 cassettes, 18 hrs.
Product dimensions: 4.30(w) x 7.20(h) x 2.60(d)

About the Author

Tami Hoag is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous thrillers including Dust to Dust, Ashes to Ashes, Night Sins, Cry Wolf, Dark Paradise and Still Waters. She lives in Virginia.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews