Sweet Attention

Sweet Attention

by Rookie of the Year


Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2008
Label: 111 Records
UPC: 0825881411123
catalogNumber: 14111

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rookie of the Year   Primary Artist
Matthew Thiessen   Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Caroline Carter   Vocals
Ryan Ross   Drums
Sean Scanlon   Track Performer
Mick Parsons   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Ryan Dunson   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Mike Kamerman   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Brandon Schade   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Pat Murphy   Bass,Group Member

Technical Credits

Matthew Thiessen   String Arrangements,Synthesizer Arrangements
Nigel Evan Dennis   Cover Design
Matthew Malpass   Producer,Engineer
Ryan Ross   Drum Technician
Rookie of the Year   Arranger
Sean Scanlon   String Arrangements
Ryan Dunson   Composer
Mike Kamerman   Composer
Kelly Scott Orr   Logo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews