Stuck-Up Suit

Stuck-Up Suit

by Vi Keeland, Penelope Ward

Paperback

$14.48 $14.99 Save 3% Current price is $14.48, Original price is $14.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21

Overview

For fans of Samantha Young and Christina Lauren comes a sexy romance from two New York Times Best Selling authors about two strangers whose lives accidentally collide on the train with the drop of a phone.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781682304129
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Publication date: 04/11/2016
Pages: 334
Sales rank: 175,143
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn't change for the world. She is an attorney and a New York Times , Wall Street Journal , & USA Today Best Selling author. Over the last three years, ten of her titles have appeared on the USA Today Bestseller lists and three on the New York Times Bestseller lists.

Penelope Ward is a New York Times , USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor before switching to a more family-friendly career. Penelope lives for reading books in the new adult/contemporary romance genre, coffee and hanging out with her friends and family on weekends. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 11-year-old girl with autism (the inspiration for the character Callie in Gemini ) and a 9-year-old boy, both of whom are the lights of her life. Penelope, her husband and kids reside in Rhode Island. She is the author of RoomHate and Stepbrother Dearest , which hit #3 on the New York Times bestseller list. Other works include the New York Times bestseller Cocky Bastard (co-written with Vi Keeland), Sins of Sevin , My Skylar , Jake Undone , Jake Understood and Gemini.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Stuck-Up Suit 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 84 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great read, everything I look for in a romance book. It was funny, romantic, clever and had all the highs and low's. My only comment is that I felt Graham "the stuckup suit" got to mushy too fast. Fell head over heals for his opposite too quickly and I was left with an unrealistic feeling, but it was note enough to sway my love of this book. DONT WAIT...PUSH BUY!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved, loved this book. Graham was the ultimate man that you would dream to find. I talky could not out this book down. Funny, hot sex scenes, loving someone else dearly. Read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVED this book. Vi and Penelope hit this out of the park. It wasn't what I expected. These two authors separately are entertaining and great storytellers but together they are awesome. Read this book. And P.S. - he really is a teddy bear!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could not put this sexy cute book down! It will not disappoint.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I swear anything these two authors right will be incredible. I loved the banter between the characters and the story grabs you right from the start. I can't wait to read what Penelope and Vi put out next. Both individually and together.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can I just say... that was one of the best books I've read so far this year. Witty, sexy, heartfelt and original. I loved it. Now I can get some sleep. Lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very easy read. Loved the book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very good book, one of the best!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved these characters! The plot was so twisted...and yet, could it really happen? It all starts with two people on a train...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is probably the most fun I've had reading lately. It was so quirky and original. I loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These two are a great writing duo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He smiles at her.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Youvmean me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it loved it I cried and laughed and couldn't help imagine myself in a couple of those moments . You guys did it again and it's fabulous . Thank you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I coud not put this book down. Loved it so much!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like sex this book is for you! Not my style. Read better than half and just couldn't finish
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this very much I didn't realize the author also wrote roomhate. Pick it up if you enjoyed this you will love that book as well. L. D.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved how the characters were developed. Easy and quick read. I would say that it was easy for me to connect to the characters which is important for me when reading. They were relatable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome story...Love The Column...laugh every time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Truly wonderful!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book I've read in awhile.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Smart, witty, romantic. I even found myself laughing out loud occasionally. A great weekend read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was great. It made laugh and it kept me riveted. Love the storyline. Great job!