by Sara Evans


Multi-platinum selling country star Sara Evans releases her sixth studio album, Stronger. The lead single, "A Little Bit Stronger" is racing up the charts.

Evans's career spans well over a decade with a string of hits, including four number ones and numerous Top 10s. From the Label

Product Details

Release Date: 03/08/2011
Label: Rca
UPC: 0886974969327
catalogNumber: 749693

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sara Evans   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Jerry Douglas   Dobro
Eric Darken   Percussion
Matt Chamberlain   Percussion,Drums
Dan Dugmore   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Marti Frederiksen   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Drums,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Hammond B3
Kenny Greenberg   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Tony Harrell   Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Marcus Hummon   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
John Jarvis   Piano,Wurlitzer
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar
Greg Morrow   Drums
Steve Nathan   Synthesizer,Hammond B3
Darrell Scott   Banjo,Background Vocals
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Glenn Worf   Bass
Aubrey Haynie   Fiddle,Mandolin
Kara DioGuardi   Background Vocals
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Tom Bukovac   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Hillary Scott   Background Vocals
Ashley Evans Simpson   Background Vocals
Nathan Chapman   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Stephanie Chapman   Background Vocals
Lesley Lyons   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Jeff Balding   Engineer,Vocal Compilation,Vocal Overdubs
Tony Brown   Producer
Simon Climie   Composer
Barry Dean   Composer
Marti Frederiksen   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Marcus Hummon   Composer
Dennis Morgan   Composer
Darrell Scott   Composer
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
Sara Evans   Composer,Producer
Clarke Schleicher   Engineer
Andrew Dorff   Composer
Tracy Baskette-Fleaner   Art Direction
Leslie Satcher   Composer
Hillary Scott   Composer
Tammie Harris Cleek   Imaging,Photo Production
Jason Kyle   Engineer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Todd Tidwell   Engineer
Jaren Johnston   Composer
Mark Petaccia   Engineer
Dave Matthews   Engineer
Kyle Ford   Engineer
Nathan Chapman   Composer,Producer
Scott Velazco   Engineer
Luke Laird   Composer
Matt Legge   Engineer
P.J. Fenech   Engineer
Judy Forde-Blair   Liner Notes,Creative Producer
Matt Evans   Composer,Producer
Brian Henningsen   Composer
Aaron Henningsen   Composer
Leland Elliott   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Stronger 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago