Strike Force. The Cards in the Deck #2: An NSA Thriller

Strike Force. The Cards in the Deck #2: An NSA Thriller

by Robert Stanek


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28


A thriller from award-winning best-selling author Robert Stanek. The first book in the series, The Pieces of the Puzzle, was an instant Top 10 Paid Mystery Bestseller and a #1 Paid Fiction Bestseller in Audio.

In the heart of the Middle East, former NSA agent, Scott Evers, is drawn deep into an explosive terrorist plot. Two ships in the Mediterranean were destroyed, a Navy helicopter has been shot down, and two SEAL teams are missing in action. As he races to find answers, Scott is being hunted by a rogue operative that wants him dead no matter what it takes. When the dust clears, Scott's world will never be the same again.

Robert Stanek and his books have been featured in and/or recommended by:

The Olympian

The Journal of Electronic Defense

The Publisher's Weekly Cover Story

The Parenting Magazine



Children's Writer

Children's Bookshelf

Library Journal

School Library Journal

The News Tribune

Wondering where to start reading Robert Stanek's work? Consider "The Best of Robert Stanek" list from OverDrive's "ContentWire for Libraries"...

#1 The Pieces of the Puzzle

#2 Keeper Martin's Tale

#3 Bugville Collection #1: Visit Mom and Dad At Work, Go to School, Have a Sleepover, Visit Garden Box Farms

#4 The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches

#5 In the Service of Dragons

#6 Journey Beyond the Beyond

#7 Stormjammers: The Extraordinary Story of EW Operations in the Gulf War

#8 Bugville Critters: Every Number Counts

#9 Absolutes & Other Stories

#10 Exploring Ruin Mist: Special Edition for "The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches" and "In the Service of Dragons"

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781511995009
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/11/2015
Pages: 124
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.26(d)

About the Author

Robert Stanek is a dad, husband and author. Robert Stanek finished his first novel in 1986 and has been writing several books a year ever since. Today, he has over 150 published books, which have been read by millions of people around the world. Robert Stanek's books have received many awards for excellence and outstanding contributions to the writing community. Dubbed 'A Face Behind the Future' in the 1990's by The Olympian, he's been helping to shape the future of the written word for nearly two decades.

In his fiction writing, Robert Stanek transports readers to imagined worlds, including stories that take place in Ruin Mist and a BIG little place called Bugville. When Robert Stanek brought Ruin Mist to audio in 2005, the books catapulted to #1 on Audible for FOURTEEN consecutive weeks and then stayed on the Kids & YA Top 10 for the next THREE YEARS.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews