Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Jedi Adventures (DK Readers Level 4 Series)

Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Jedi Adventures (DK Readers Level 4 Series)

by Simon Beecroft


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20


Taking place between the last two Star Wars® films, Episode II: Attack of the Clones and Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, the Clone Wars fill a dark period in the history of the Galaxy.

DK and Lucasfilm celebrate the all-new computer-generated animated series that will launch theatrically in August 2008 with three new Clone Wars titles. Now young readers can experience more Jedi action, more villainous battles, more weapons, more imagery, more fun, and more excitement!

Join the Jedi Knights on daring adventures throughout the galaxy in Star Wars®: The Clone Wars™ Reader Level 4: Jedi Adventures.

© 2008 Lucasfilm Ltd. ® & TM

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780756645274
Publisher: DK
Publication date: 02/16/2009
Series: Star Wars: DK Readers Level 4 Series
Pages: 48
Sales rank: 573,894
Product dimensions: 8.96(w) x 5.92(h) x 0.13(d)
Age Range: 8 - 10 Years

About the Author

Simon Beecroft is a New York Times–bestselling author of numerous books for young readers. His many books include Lego Star Wars: The Visual DictionaryWatch Out for Jabba the Hutt (Star Wars: The Clone Wars, DK Readers), and Star Wars Character Encyclopedia.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews