Spirituals in Concert

Spirituals in Concert

by Jessye Norman, Kathleen Battle


$14.12 $16.99 Save 17% Current price is $14.12, Original price is $16.99. You Save 17%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 1

Product Details

Release Date: 03/08/1991
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
UPC: 0028942979024
catalogNumber: 429790
Rank: 58049


  1. In That Great Gettin' Up Morning, spiritual
  2. Sinner, Please Doan Let Dis Harves' Pass
  3. Over My Head / Lil' David
  4. Oh, What A Beautiful City!
  5. Lord, How Come Me Here
  6. I Believe I'll Go Back Home/Lordy, Won't You Help Me?
  7. Ride On, King Jesus
  8. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  9. You Can Tell the World, spiritual
  10. Scandalize My Name
  11. The Great Day (The Sacred Harp, Philadelphia, 1860)
  12. Oh, Glory, spiritual
  13. Calvary/They Crucified My Lord
  14. Talk About A Child, spiritual
  15. Gospel Train, spiritual
  16. My God Is So High, spiritual
  17. There Is a Balm in Gilead, spiritual
  18. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews