Spiderwick Chronicles Deluxe Collector's Trunk (Spiderwick Chronicles Series)

Spiderwick Chronicles Deluxe Collector's Trunk (Spiderwick Chronicles Series)

by Tony DiTerlizzi, Holly Black

Hardcover(Deluxe Collector's Edition)

$46.47 $65.00 Save 29% Current price is $46.47, Original price is $65. You Save 29%.


For lovers of the bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles series, this Deluxe collectors set includes all five original bestselling titles, a special paperback edition of the Notebook for Fantastical Observations, six exclusive full color mini-plates and the keepsake box. A must have for any fan or for those just beginning the adventure. Now, their world is closer than ever!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781416950158
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Publication date: 10/23/2007
Series: Spiderwick Chronicles Series
Edition description: Deluxe Collector's Edition
Pages: 672
Product dimensions: 4.40(w) x 7.60(h) x 6.00(d)
Age Range: 6 - 10 Years

About the Author

Tony DiTerlizzi is the author of The Search for WondLa. He is also the co-creator and illustrator of the bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles, the author and illustrator of Jimmy Zangwow’s Out-of-this-World MoonPie Adventure, as well as the Zena Sutherland Award winning Ted. His brilliantly cinematic version of Mary Howitt’s classic The Spider and The Fly earned Tony his second Zena Sutherland Award, and recieved a Caldecott Honor. Tony’s art has also graced the covers of such well-known fantasy writers as Peter S. Beagle, J. R. R. Tolkien, Anne McCaffrey, and Greg Bear. He has also made significant contributions to Dungeons and Dragons and Wizards of the Coast’s Magic; The Gathering. His first chapter book, Kenny & the Dragon debuted as a New York Times bestseller. He lives with his wife Angela and their daughter in Western Massachusetts and Jupiter, FL. Visit Tony on the web at www.diterlizzi.com.

Holly Black is the bestselling author of the Spiderwick series. Her Modern Faerie Tales series is comprised of Tithe, which was an ALA Top Ten Book for Teens and received starred reviews in Publishers Weekly and Kirkus Reviews; Valiant, which was an ALA Best Book for Young Adults, a Locus Magazine Recommended Read, and a recipient of the Andre Norton Award from the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America; and Ironside, the sequel to Tithe, was a New York Times bestseller. White Cat, the first book in the Curse Workers series, was a Kirkus Reviews Best Book, and ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults, and received starred reviews from Publishers Weekly, Kirkus Reviews, and BCCB. Red Glove, the second book in the Curse Workers series, received a starred review from Publishers Weekly. Holly has also written a collection of short stories, The Poison Eaters and Other Stories. She lives in Amherst, Massachusetts. Visit Holly at blackholly.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Spiderwick Chronicles Deluxe Collector's Trunk (Spiderwick Chronicles Series) 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago