Songs of the British Isles

Songs of the British Isles

by Fred Carter Jr.


Product Details

Release Date: 04/25/2000
Label: Music Mill
UPC: 0688907001223
catalogNumber: 70012


  1. Danny Boy
  2. Barbara Allen
  3. Drink to Me Only With Thine Eyes
  4. Beautiful Dreamer
  5. Silver Threads Among the Gold
  6. I Gave My Love a Cherry
  7. O Promise Me
  8. Greensleeves
  9. When You and I Were Young Maggie
  10. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  11. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
  12. House of the Rising Sun
  13. Scarborough Fair
  14. Those Enduring Young Charms

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews