Snooping Can Be Uncomfortable: A Lindsay Harris Murder Mystery Series Book 6

Snooping Can Be Uncomfortable: A Lindsay Harris Murder Mystery Series Book 6

by Linda Hudson Hoagland


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 16


Plucky single mom and sleuth extraordinaire, Lindsay Harris, is at it again! This time, though, it's a trickier business. She has to find evidence that will clear murder charges led against the parents of her daughter's closest friend. But Harris soon discovers that prying into a friend's business can be downright uncomfortable and dangerous business. Exciting and engaging read for all ages. -

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781945619397
Publisher: Mountain Girl Press
Publication date: 10/17/2017
Pages: 112
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.27(d)

About the Author

Linda Hudson Hoagland has won acclaim for her 13 mystery novels that include the recent Onward & Upward, Missing Sammy, and Snooping Can Helpful - Sometimes. She is also the author of 8 works of nonfiction, 2 collections of short writings, along with 2 volumes of poems. Her work has appeared in many anthologies. Hoagland taught creative writing classes for the College for Older Adults on the Virginia Highlands Community Campus at the Higher Ed Center in 2015, 2016, and 2017. Linda Hudson Hoagland is former President of the Appalachian Authors Guild (2015) and is currently a member of the Advisory Board for the Humanities - Bluefield State College.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews