Sharp Objects [Original TV Soundtrack]

Sharp Objects [Original TV Soundtrack]


$13.99 $15.99 Save 13% Current price is $13.99, Original price is $15.99. You Save 13%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, February 25

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2019
Label: Ent. One Music
UPC: 0634164607326
catalogNumber: 46073
Rank: 18534


  1. Dance and Angela
  2. Cupcake Kitty Curls
  3. Glance Backwards
  4. Dance and Angela
  5. Small Town Heroes
  6. I Love My Momma
  7. Through the Morning, Through the Night
  8. Mama's Gonna Give You Love
  9. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  10. Concerto in D Minor (After Alessandro Marcello), BWV 974: II. Adagio
  11. The Little Red Rooster
  12. Pa'lante
  13. Tumbling Lights
  14. Come Down

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews