Shadow Unit 8

Shadow Unit 8

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares. But there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real.

The BAU sends those cases down the hall.

Welcome to Shadow Unit.

The Shadow Unit series was created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940013649163
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 08/04/2011
Series: Shadow Unit Series , #8
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 289,695
File size: 960 KB

About the Author

Emma Bull is the author of War for the Oaks, Bone Dance, Finder, and other stories.

Elizabeth Bear is the author of the Jenny Casey series, the Promethean Age, and other stories.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shadow Unit 8 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As the number 8 suggests, this is part of a longer series, and this particular segment will make more sense if you have read them all. That said, this series is one of my favorites. The writing is consistently enjoyable, and the characters are memorable. I love the interaction and emotional connection between them. The premise of the anomaly is slowly developing over the series, and I am looking forward to how this goes. If you like detective stories with a touch of paranormal and a equally large doses of really good writing and character development, go look for Shadow Unit 1 and get started!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago