Shadow Unit 5

Shadow Unit 5

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares. But there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real.

The BAU sends those cases down the hall.

Welcome to Shadow Unit.

The Shadow Unit series was created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940013166639
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 08/03/2011
Series: Shadow Unit Series , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 657,043
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Emma Bull is the author of War for the Oaks, Bone Dance, Finder, and other stories.

Elizabeth Bear is the author of the Jenny Casey series, the Promethean Age, and other stories.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shadow Unit 5 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read this series from part 1 and they just get better. Unusual, achingly real characters coupled with edge-of-your-seat mysteries with a paranormal twist. I love the combined formats, straight forward story telling, framed with diary entries and messages. So, look up unit 1 and give them a try.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
every new layer to the story makes me want to read more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago