Shadow Unit 12

Shadow Unit 12

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Five Autopsies" - by Leah Bobet
"Hope Is Stronger Than Love" - by Sarah Monette
"Latency" - by Elizabeth Bear
"aimforthe<3" - by Leah Bobet & Emma Bull
and more!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014969772
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 07/18/2012
Series: Shadow Unit Series , #12
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 648,700
File size: 428 KB

About the Author

Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear are prize-winning authors of many books. Sarah Monette's work includes The Doctrine of Labyrinths novels. Leah Bobet's first novel is Above.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shadow Unit 12 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i love these awesome writers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Addictive reading. Can't wait for the next one.
Silver_Crow_Woman More than 1 year ago
I really like the Shadow Unit series. I have bought 1-11 and even tho you can read this free on line I am buying #12 to help support the great series.