Serious [Expanded Emotion]

Serious [Expanded Emotion]

by The O'Jays


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2018
Label: Imports
UPC: 5019421406228
catalogNumber: 1406228
Rank: 42249


  1. Out of My Mind
  2. Leave It Alone
  3. Have You Had Your Love Today?
  4. Serious Hold on Me
  5. Friend of a Friend
  6. Never Been Better
  7. Rainbow
  8. Fading
  9. Pot Can't Call the Kettle Black
  10. Serious Hold on Me
  11. Serious Hold on Me
  12. Out of My Mind
  13. Out of My Mind
  14. Have You Had Your Love Tonight
  15. Have You Had Your Love Tonight

Album Credits

Performance Credits

O'Jays   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews