Seasons (Kingfisher Readers Series: Level 1)

Seasons (Kingfisher Readers Series: Level 1)

by Thea Feldman


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23


Kingfisher Readers L1: Seasons by Thea Feldman

What do animals do in winter? What do people do in summer? This book covers a perennially popular topic—seasons of the year. All Level 1 readers consist of short simple sentences, easy vocabulary with a high degree of phonic regularity, and lots of repetition.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780753468982
Publisher: Kingfisher
Publication date: 01/08/2013
Series: Kingfisher Readers Series
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 8.30(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 5 - 8 Years

About the Author

US series editor, Thea Feldman, is the author of over 100 children's books, including several Clifford and Disney Readers. Additionally she has written and edited several My Readers MCPG (US). She is a former editorial director at Scholastic.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews