School of Funk

School of Funk

by Deon Yates


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2015
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295339858
catalogNumber: 5638581059
Rank: 234468

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deon Yates   Primary Artist,Flute,Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
Paul Brown   Guitar
Jeff Carruthers   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Lew Laing   Keyboards
Nils Landgren   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Ricky Lawson   Drums
Brian Simpson   Piano
Roberto Vally   Bass
Gerey Johnson   Guitar
Lin Rountree   Trumpet,Horn,Horn Section
Nate Harasim   Organ,Bass,Piano,Keyboards,fender rhodes
Matt Godina   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Takashi Iio   Bass
Laronn Dolley   Vocals

Technical Credits

Paul Brown   Producer
Jeff Carruthers   Arranger
Lew Laing   Composer,Programming,Producer
Nils Landgren   Producer
Greg Reilly   Engineer
Shawn Carter   Composer
Beyoncé Knowles   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Nate Harasim   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Matt Godina   Composer,Programming,Producer
Jeff Canady   Composer,Programming,Producer
Shea Taylor   Composer
Deon Yates   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Executive Producer
Terius Nash   Composer
Mark C. Nordman   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews