Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot Boxset 1-4

Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot Boxset 1-4




With more than one million books in print, Ricky Ricotta and his Mighty Robot are a big hit with children. Here the first four fantastic adventures are gathered together in one MIGHTY collection!

Enter a galaxy of fun and discover how Ricky befriends the Mighty Robot for the first time, before battling such sinister spacemonsters as Mercurian Mosquitoes, Vultures from Venus, and Martian Mecha-Monkeys! Each early chapter book has action-packed Flip-O-Rama and instructions on how to draw each character! Also includes a cool sticker sheet featuring Ricky, his Robot, and all the bad guys! It's a collection that's truly out of this world!
"Pilkey fans, science-fiction aficionados, and reluctant readers won't want to miss [this series]."--SLJ

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780439435222
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 09/01/2002
Series: Ricky Ricotta Series
Edition description: BOXED
Pages: 128
Product dimensions: 5.36(w) x 7.70(h) x 1.49(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

DAV PILKEY is the creator of many acclaimed children's books, including Dogzilla, Kat Kong, god bless the gargoyles, and the bestselling Captain Underpants series. His book The Paperboy received a Caldecott Honor. He lives in the Pacific Northwest. www.pilkey.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews