RCA Country Legends

RCA Country Legends

by The Carter Family

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2009
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886975006823
catalogNumber: 750068


  1. Wildwood Flower
  2. Bury Me Beneath the Weeping Willow
  3. Keep on the Sunny Side
  4. Little Darling, Pal of Mine
  5. My Clinch Mountain Home
  6. Wabash Cannonball
  7. The Foggy Mountain Top
  8. Lonesome Valley
  9. The Girl on the Greenbriar Shore
  10. Hello, Central! Give Me Heaven
  11. Worried Man Blues
  12. Lonesome Homesick Blues
  13. Jimmie Brown the Newsboy
  14. Keep on the Firing Lane
  15. The Cannon-Ball
  16. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews