Princess Shanyin: The Complete Obsession Saga

Princess Shanyin: The Complete Obsession Saga

by Liliana Lee, Jeannie Lin


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


Though Princess Shanyin has a harem of male concubines to serve her every sexual fantasy, from the moment she sees the handsome Chu Yuan, she has to have him. At her request, the Emperor gives the aristocrat over to Shanyin for her pleasure, setting off a power play of sensual torment and dominance between them.
An epic tale of sexual conquest and surrender for the ages.

Includes the complete Princess Shanyin saga:
The Obsession, The Enslavement & The Fulfillment

Also a bonus short story:
"Wanderers at the House of Floating Happiness"

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780990946212
Publisher: Jeannie Lin
Publication date: 12/14/2014
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.79(d)

About the Author

Liliana Lee writes dark and sexy fantasy tales. She freely admits to being influenced by Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty trilogy which she sneak read at the book store. Liliana serves as the alter ego for author Jeannie Lin who writes historical romance and steampunk. Princess Shanyin is her first erotic work.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Princess Shanyin: The Complete Obsession Saga 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
SarahNicole838 More than 1 year ago
Ok, I've only actually read the first book yet, but it was soooo good! Lots of steamy scenes, never a long wait in between. Even so, there's actually a plot! Amazing to get both a catchy plot and a lot of bedroom time all in one short book. Liliana is a great writer!