Hardcover

$16.19 $17.99 Save 10% Current price is $16.19, Original price is $17.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, August 28

Overview

From the award-winning, bestselling Mac Barnett and Renata Liwska comes a classic and luminous book perfect for fans of The Quiet Book by Deborah Underwood and Waiting by Kevin Henkes.

With an elegant simplicity, this picture book celebrates all our wide-ranging emotions—and the adventures that await us each day.

We have so many places to be!

Places to be loud

and lovely

and scared

and jubilant.

 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062286215
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 04/04/2017
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 531,107
Product dimensions: 7.90(w) x 9.10(h) x 0.30(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Mac Barnett is a New York Times bestselling author whose books have been translated into more than thirty languages. His picture books include two Caldecott Honor–winning collaborations with Jon Klassen: Sam & Dave Dig a Hole and Extra Yarn. Among his other popular books are I Love You Like a Pig, illustrated by Greg Pizzoli, and The Magic Word, illustrated by Elise Parsley. He lives in Oakland, California. You can visit him online at www.macbarnett.com.


Renata Liwska grew up in Warsaw, Poland, and now lives in Calgary, Alberta. She is the illustrator of The Quiet Book and The Loud Book!, both written by Deborah Underwood and both New York Times bestsellers. For The Quiet Book, Renata Liwska was awarded the 2010 Society of Illustrators Gold Medal and was named a 2010 Governor General’s Literary Award finalist. Visit her online at www.renataliwska.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews