Patsy Cline - Original Keys for Singers

Patsy Cline - Original Keys for Singers

by Patsy Cline

Paperback(Piano / Vocal)

Usually ships within 6 days


(Vocal Collection). The definitive Patsy Cline book for singers! 27 top songs in the original key, newly transcribed from the original recordings. For voice with piano accompaniment, with chord symbols. Includes: Always * Blue Moon of Kentucky * Crazy * Faded Love * I Fall to Pieces * Just a Closer Walk with Thee * Sweet Dreams * more. Also includes a biography.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793575732
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 12/28/1997
Edition description: Piano / Vocal
Pages: 120
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.26(d)

Table of Contents

  • A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
  • Always
  • Back In Baby's Arms
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • Crazy
  • Faded Love
  • Foolin' 'Round
  • Half As Much
  • Have You Ever Been Lonely? (Have You Ever Been Blue?)
  • He Called Me Baby
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Loose Talk
  • She's Got You
  • So Wrong
  • Strange
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  • True Love
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  • Why Can't He Be You
  • You Belong To Me
  • You're Stronger Than Me
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Patsy Cline - Original Keys for Singers 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago