by Deva Premal


Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Sounds True
UPC: 0600835249829
catalogNumber: 52498

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deva Premal   Primary Artist,Keyboards,Vocals,Tanpura
Bindu   Acoustic Guitar
Lars Danielsson   Bass,Electric Bass,Cello,Acoustic Bass,Piano (Grand)
Morten Lund   Percussion,Drums
Yasmin   Background Vocals
Manish Vyas   Tabla,Santoor
Prem Joshua   Sitar
Miten   Guitar,Vocals
Klaus Menzer   Drums
Moussa Diallo   Bass
Rishi   Keyboards
Manose   Vocals,Bansuri
Peter Düring   Drums
Eliel Lazo   Conga,Bata
Boe Larsen   Piano,Keyboards
Rainer Scheurenbrand   Acoustic Guitar
Gustaf Ljunggren   Acoustic Guitar,Slide Guitar
Jalalo   Background Vocals
Søren Reiff   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Krishna Das   Composer
Miten   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Deva Premal   Liner Notes
Traditional   Composer
Rishi   Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Cover Design
Praful   Composer
Raj Naik   Cover Design
Jørgen Lauritsen   String Arrangements
Brigitte Behr   Cover Design
Manose   Arranger,Composer
Boe Larsen   Engineer
Kamal Engels   Engineer
Sakha   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Password 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
savannah29 More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful and beautiful CD. Deva Premal has a fantastic voice and you just loose yourself in the music.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago