Nailbiter: The Deluxe Murder Edition, Volume 2

Nailbiter: The Deluxe Murder Edition, Volume 2

Hardcover(Deluxe)

$31.49 $34.99 Save 10% Current price is $31.49, Original price is $34.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22

Overview


Sixteen of the world's most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon. What is happening in this small town that has created so many serial killers? The worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren... the
Nailbiter!

Joshua Williamson and Mike
Henderson deliver a mystery that mixes Twin Peaks with the horror of
Se7en!



The critically acclaimed hit thriller continues with more shocking horror! Is there a new serial killer from
Buckaroo?! Are unlocking the town’s deep secrets worth selling your soul?



Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The
Walking Dead will enjoy this bloody drama!



This deluxe oversized hardcover collects the issues #11-#20 issues of Nailbiter and features bonus material never before collected including sketches, a process section, the original pitch, and script pages.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534307544
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication date: 03/20/2018
Edition description: Deluxe
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 390,010
Product dimensions: 7.50(w) x 11.10(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 16 Years

About the Author

Joshua Williamson was born in California, writes comics, kids books and lives in Portland OR, home of big trees, rain, Oni Press and Dark Horse. He has been published by DC Comics, Marvel, Oni Press, Image, Dark Horse, Desperado and some others soon to be announced. His all ages graphic novel Dear Dracula was recently turned into an animated special on Cartoon Network. The author lives in Portland OR.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Nailbiter: The Deluxe Murder Edition, Volume 2 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
PaulAllard More than 1 year ago
I've already reviewed the individual volumes but this edition combines Volumes 3 & 4. The story progresses well and characters are developed further with new ones being introduced. The bloodshed and deaths continue to abound, spreading to other cities. The story is well-told, engaging and nicely illustrated. Presumably a Murder Edition Volume 3 will come out to include volumes 5 & 6. It may be classed as horror but it's quite clever and worth a look.