Mr. Bach Comes to Call

Mr. Bach Comes to Call

by Classical Kids

Audio Other(Other)



Contains over 24 of Bach's best-loved pieces, including "Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring, " the Brandenberg Concertos and Orchestral Suites, and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781895404425
Publisher: Children's Book Store Distribution
Publication date: 09/01/1993
Product dimensions: 5.99(w) x 12.39(h) x 0.69(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews