by Raymond J. Barry


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


Anthology of eight plays by Raymond J. Barry. - Once in Doubt - Back Home - Park Encounter - Mother'Son - Back When Back Then - Foul Shots - Pornographic Panorama - A Piece of Cake / Raymond J. Barry is a veteran of both screen and stage work. In theatre, he began with such legendary companies as the Living Theater, and Joseph Chaikin's Open Theater where he toured around the world, and took part in such creations as The Serpent, Terminal, Mutation Show, Masques, Endgame, and Nightwalk. He went on to perform in more than eighty productions in New York, from Broadway to Off Broadway, including the Tony nominated musical Happy End by Kurt Weil and Bertolt Brecht.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780578017877
Publisher: Chicago Plays
Publication date: 04/13/2009
Pages: 454
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.01(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews